The site is in test mode
Press service
Today, at the invitation of the Mission of the President of Ukraine in the Autonomous Republic of Crimea, the Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Sweden, Denmark and Norway arrived to Kherson region and the administrative border with the temporarily occupied territories of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol
Skip to content